School Council

We are the School Council. Each class votes for their representatives at the beginning of the year and we meet regularly with Mrs Sawford-Smith to discuss ideas about the school. We raise money, which helps to buy things for the school. We have bought lots of new toys for the playground and also a lectern for the school hall.

Year 4 representatives:
Jack Cox (chairperson)
Millie Wells (secretary)

Year 3 representative:    
Brandon Peters (treasurer)

Year 2 representative:    
Klest Ramaj

Year 1 representative:    
Violet Whitaker

Catkins representative:
Caoimhe Godden